NOTICE OF POLL



Kerry ETB

Election of Staff to the Board of Kerry ETB

In accordance with the Provisions of *Circular Letter 79/2020* and the S.I. No. 270 of 2014 *Education and Training Boards Act 2013 (Election of Staff) Regulations 2014* – Publication of Nominations are as follows:

Candidate	Home Address	
Cecelia Ann O'Shea	Bish House, Ahane, Beaufort, Co. Kerry	
Nominator	Address of Place of Work	
Ann Doyle	Kerry College of Further Education, Clash Campus, Tralee, Co. Kerry	
Mervin Clifford	Coláiste Gleann Lí, Clash, Tralee, Co. Kerry	
Vera Kerrisk	Killorglin Community College, Killorglin, Co. Kerry	
J. O'Gorman	ABE Killorglin, Killorglin, Co. Kerry	
Joe Brennan	South Kerry VTOS, Killorglin, Co. Kerry	

Candidate	HomeAddress	
Michelle Quinlan	Ballinalourth, Tralee, Co. Kerry	
Nominator	Address of Place of Work	
Yvonne Cronin	Kerry ETB, Centrepoint, John Joe Sheehy Road, Tralee, Co. Kerry	
Liz Forsyth	Kerry ETB, Centrepoint, John Joe Sheehy Road, Tralee, Co. Kerry	
Anne O'Connor	Kerry ETB, Centrepoint, John Joe Sheehy Road, Tralee, Co. Kerry	
Paula O'Sullivan	Kerry ETB, Centrepoint, John Joe Sheehy Road, Tralee, Co. Kerry	
Nora Corridon	Kerry ETB, Centrepoint, John Joe Sheehy Road, Tralee, Co. Kerry	

ETB Staff Elections 2021 – Schedule		
Friday 9 th April 2021 (9am -)	Counting of Votes	
Thursday 8 th April 2021 5 p.m.	Last date of receipt of completed ballot papers	
ⁱ Monday, 15 th March, 2021	Last date for the issue of election documentation	
Monaay, 15 March, 2021	(ballot papers)	
Monday 1 st March 2021 afternoon	Notice of Poll	

Colm Mc Evoy Returning Officer

1st March, 2021