

Kerry ETB Board Members

The term of office for the new Board of Kerry ETB came into effect on 26th July 2019.

In accordance with the Education and Training Boards Act 2013, membership of the Board of Kerry ETB is as follows:

- 1. 12 members elected by the local authority
- 2. 2 staff representatives
- 3. 2 parent representatives
- 4. 5 members with interest or knowledge in education and training

The following representatives have been appointed as members of the Board of Kerry ETB

Name	Nominating Body
Cllr. Jim Finucane	Kerry County Council
Cllr. Terry O'Brien	Kerry County Council
Cllr. Deirdre Ferris	Kerry County Council
Cllr. Cathal Foley	Kerry County Council
Cllr. Michael Cahill	Kerry County Council
Cllr. Fionnán Fitzgerald	Kerry County Council
Cllr. Johnnie Wall	Kerry County Council
Cllr. Norma Moriarty	Kerry County Council
Cllr. Marie Moloney	Kerry County Council
Cllr. Maura Healy-Rae	Kerry County Council
Cllr. Niall O'Callaghan	Kerry County Council
Cllr. Aoife Thornton	Kerry County Council
Mr. Joseph Brennan	Staff Representative
To be confirmed	Staff Representative
Ms. Catriona Kerin	Parent Representative
Mr. Noel Keenan	Parent Representative
Mr. Tim Daly	Representative of Bodies with Special Interest in, knowledge of education and training
Mr. Zaid Kassoob	Representative of Bodies with Special Interest in, knowledge of education and training
Ms. Joan McCrohan	Representative of Bodies with Special Interest in, knowledge of education and training
Mr. John O'Roarke	Representative of Bodies with Special Interest in, knowledge of education and training
Ms. Maria O'Gorman	Representative of Bodies with Special Interest in, knowledge of education and training